Business Seminar

Welcome to the Business Conference page! We look forward to meeting you at the ATA 14th ATA Conference & Youth Convention and Silver Jubilee Celebrations at Rosemont Convention Center, Chicago, IL. We have very exciting topics and guest speakers lined up for the conference. Please continue to check the website for updates

  • Mr. GMR garu
    Chairman, GMR Group of Companies
  • Ambassador Vinai Thummalapally
    Director Select USA, US Department of Commerce
  • Mr. Aneesh Chopra
    ex CTO US Government
  • Mr. BVR Mohan Reddy
    NASSCOM Chairman, Founder Cyient
  • Hardik Bhatt
    CIO, State of Illinois, US
  • Aruna Miller
    Delegate, State of Maryland
  • Ram Murthy
    CIO, Rail Retirement Board (previously US Department of Justice)
  • Jag Kottha
    CEO , GMS Registrar
  • Rao Garuda
    President and CEO of Associated Concepts Agency, Inc
  • Joanna Herbert
    Vice President, Great Lakes Regional Cente
  • Dr. Devaiah Pagidipati
    MD, CEO at FMA HEALTH llc
  • Prof. V S Rao
    Acting Vice Chancellor, Director & Sr. Professor,Birla Institute of Technology & Science, Pilani
Business Committee Members
  • Jayanth Challa
    Chair, CEO of Ace Info Solutions
  • Dinkar Karumuri
    Co-Chair, Owner, Senryo Technologies
  • Meher Dasika
    Co-Chair, Visionary Entrepreneur
  • Gautam Amarneni
    Member, Co-Founder Zolon Tech
  • Purna Dokku
    Member, CEO & President Pioneer Corporate Services
  • Ravi Palla
    Member, President, IT Objects
  • Lax Chepuri
    Member, Founder and President, TechnoGen
  • Rana Chegu
    Member, Founder and CEO, Peridot Solutions, Inc.
  • Ravi Puli
    Member, Founder/CEO International Solutions Group and GeoMeMe LLC
  • Chandra Prakash Reddy
    Member, President, CSZNet, Inc.
  • Sudhakar Garlanka
    Member, President, Allwyn Corporation
  • Dr. Ram Reddy

    Member, Chairman of Board at Communi Clique Inc
  • Prakash Battineni
    Member, Founder, Bell Info Solutions
  • Sreedhar Nooli
    Member, Entrepreneur, Founder of multiple companies
  • Rohini Challa
    Member, Senior Manager, Accenture
  • Anil Boddu
  • Kiran Adimulam
  • Nageswari Cherukonda
  • Siva Pasumarti
Business Committee Advisors
  • Raju Reddy
    Angel Investor, Advisor to Chairman Hitachi ITSC Global
  • BV Mohan Reddy
    NASSCOM Chairman, Founder Cyient
  • Ram Mattapalli
    CEO Zolon Tech
  • Narsimha Koppula
    President, Ace Info Solutions
  • Sri Peddu
    Powerhouse Ventures

Gold Sponsors

Corporate Sponsors

Big Thanks to All Our Sponsors

  • Ace-info
  • Zolon-Tech
  • Gms-Registrar
  • USM-Business-systems
  • senryo-new
  • Rein-Cloud
  • AllWyn-Corporation
  • Grear-Lakes_Regional_center
  • ACA-Associated-Concepts-Agency
  • IT-Objects
  • BBl-Law-Group
  • Sneha-Tv
  • Anika-Systems
  • TechnoGen
  • Bell-Info-Solutions
  • Peridot
  • Dakshini-Anand
  • PmSinc

14th ATA Youth Convention

  • Single
  • Fashion
  • Art-Competetion Kaplan
  • Cruise Princeton
  • Public-Speaking Zumba-new
  • DJ-Night
shanthi sai travels

registration link img
© 2015-2016 American Telugu Association. All Rights are Reserved
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement